Cropped Challenge #3

Challenge #3 was to create any kind of Subway Art … not something I’d heard of so checked it out … the photo shows what I came up with.  It’s not a style I’ve used before and it took a while to get the creative juices going … I guess trying to be creative in the early hours doesn’t always work well!  It was fun though to do something a bit outside of my crafting comfort zone.  Roll on the next challenge.

Live with intention … Anita

One thought on “Cropped Challenge #3

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment, I really appreciate it!

