Cropped Challenge #4


Challenge #4 was to use the colour teal and seven circles in a project of our own choice, so I chose a Christmas card as I have some lovely My Mind’s Eye papers combining teal with traditional red and green.  The red letter stickers came in my Mystery Box and were perfect for the greeting.  It may seem that I’ve used squares in this design, but really I haven’t … they’re circles with the edges folded in, a bit like you’d see in a patchwork … thought I’d think outside the box!

Live with intention … Anita

2 thoughts on “Cropped Challenge #4

  1. Claire A

    This is fantastic Anita – it looks so effective. It wasn’t until I read your blog that I realised how you’d done it!

    Reply

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment, I really appreciate it!

