Less is More Week 87

This is the first Less is More (LIM) Challenge I’ve created. The theme this week is ‘Love and Marriage’.  I used Stampendous’ Perfectly Clear Posie Doodle stamp, stamped sideways with the flower heads masked off.  The hearts were die cut on my Cricut using the Accent Essentials cartridge with either Co-ordinations Whitewash card (large) or American Crafts card and attached in place of the flower heads.  The three were embossed with my Cuttlebug, using the Swiss Dots folder.  The sentiment is from a set by Woodware Clear Images, Jane’s Script, which I curved to match the ‘stem’ below it.

I think it meets the clean and simple guidelines for the challenge, so I’m going to upload it and see what happens!

Live with intention … Anita

4 thoughts on “Less is More Week 87

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment, I really appreciate it!

