Celebrating The Greatest Gift Of All

Christmas

I know, you’ve seen this card before … a few weeks ago with different background colours.  I love it, the message is so perfect, and it’s one I’ve made and sent out a lot this year. So, I’m sending it out over the ether to you too, my friends … to wish you and those you hold dear a very Happy Christmas, filled with the joy, hope and love given to us through the wondrous birth of the Holy Infant Jesus … may we all be blessed by His presence tonight and always.  Anita 🙂

13 thoughts on “Celebrating The Greatest Gift Of All

  1. Bev

    He is the greatest gift of all. This is a sentiment, and image that I will never tire of! Wishing you the most beautiful Christmas, and wonderful New Year. God bless and keep you, dear friend.

    Reply
  2. Jackie Rockwell

    Hi Anita, Your card is so beautiful, I love the glow of your inking behind the nativity scene. I agree, our savior is the greatest gift of ALL. Wishing you and your family a very Merry CHRISTmas.

    Hugs,
    Jackie

    Reply
  3. Ann T

    And the same to you Anita! Thank you for the inspiration and creativity you share so generously – your cards are always unique. Merry Christmas to you and yours.

    Reply
  4. Debbie M.

    I am also casing this card for next year! It is beautiful. I love the colours you have chosen and your inking is perfection. I really enjoy your beautiful cards – they inspire me. Thank you for that. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

    Reply
  5. Kim Heggins

    Anita…this is simply stunning! What a wonderful card in celebration of the best time of year, remembering the birth of our Lord. Wishing you and your family a blessed Christmas.

    Reply
  6. Rosemary D

    love your “revisited” card, anita!! simple and fantastic (and very much worth repeating!!)… I hope you had a wonderful Christmas!

    Reply

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment, I really appreciate it!

