Papertrey Ink 7th Anniversary Day 4

I’ve not made a trading card before … not even something similar to go on the front of a card … last night I made this …

PTI 7th Birthday Day 4

So, this is 7.5 cm x 10.5 cm (3″ x 4″) for the Monthly Moments Trading Card challenge at Papertrey Ink’s 7th Birthday celebrations.  Once I’d sorted out the ‘random’ (hahaha) arrangement of the Dot Spot images and colours, it was pretty quick to stamp … I added the sentiment and sparkled it up with a little Wink of Stella and some rhinestones.  It’s destined to be popped up onto a card base for a quick and simple Thank You.

Hope to get back later with something else … in the meantime, thanks so much for popping in, your visits and comments are always a joy!  Anita 🙂

Anniversary-blog-header

10 thoughts on “Papertrey Ink 7th Anniversary Day 4

  1. c

    Squeal of delight coming from me! It’s a mini…yayyyy!!! It’s a beautiful mini…double yayyyy! I. Love. This.!!! Hugs~c

    Reply
  2. Geri G

    Perfect ‘random’ placement of the images!!! Gorgeous colors – the bright blue sentiment looks great! Love the bright green background in your photo – really makes the colors on the card POP!!!

    Reply
  3. Joyce M.

    Your random placement is just perfect, and you’ve used one of my all time favorite PTI sets. I can never get enough of this set. I had never made an ATC before this challenge either, but what I learned is that this little size is such a blast. However, I will probably just end up gluing them onto a normal card base and calling it a card.

    Reply

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment, I really appreciate it!

